Your Docebo LMS allows you to manage six different pre-created standard reports related to users, courses, learning objects, groups, and learning plans in your LMS. To view and manage a standard report, access your platform as a Superadmin, then reach the Admin Menu
by pressing the gear icon
in the top right corner of the platform. In the E-Learning
section, select the Reports
In the list on the bottom of the page, you will see six pre-created standard reports:
- Users-Courses Report. Report displaying the progress details of each selected user per course.
- Users-Course Enrollment Time Report. Report displaying all of the users that have not completed the courses within a given period of time. Please note, this standard report will filter to show courses that will expire for users in the next ten days. Custom reports will need to be created for any other desired filters.
- Users-Learning Objects. Report displaying details about users related to their learning objects.
- Courses-Users. Report displaying the progress details of each course selected per each course.
- Groups-Courses. Report displaying the course progress details of each selected group.
- Users-Learning Plans. Report displaying the progress details of each selected user per learning plan.
Click on the magnifying glass
in each report's row to view the report. To download the report, press the download icon
next to the magnifying glass. The report can be downloaded as an .XLS, .CSV, or .HTML file. As you can see, since these standards reports are pre-created, the Created By
and Creation Date
columns are blank for these reports.
By clicking the item in the Filter
column, you can change the visibility of the report. By default, standard reports have public visibility
, meaning that all Superadmins, the owner of the report, as well as Power Users can view the report. When you press the item in the Filter
column, use the pop-up box to set the visibility. Visibility can be set to All Superadmins and Power Users, All Superadmins or to Select Superadmins and Power Users. In the last case, you will have to choose which User or group or branch of Superadmin or Power user will be able to see the report. When finished, press Confirm
are only visible to the owner of the report and other Superadmins. To delete the report, press the ellipsis icon
at the end of the report's row, then press the Delete
item. Please note that you cannot edit standard reports.